Warren County
Board of Supervisors


|Bolton|  |Chestertown| |Glens Falls | |Hague| |Horicon|
|Lake George|
|Lake Luzerne| |Queensbury| |Stony Creek| |Thurman|

Board of Supervisors

Ronald F. Conver

Frederick H. Monroe

City of Glens Falls

Ward 1 Daniel J. Girard
Ward 2 Peter V. McDevitt
Ward 3 Harold (Bud) Taylor
Ward 4 William Loeb
Ward 5 William H. Kenny

Edna A. Frasier

Ralph W. Bentley

Ronald G. Vanselow

Lake George
Dennis Dickinson

Lake Luzerne
Eugene J. Merlino

Town Supervisor
Daniel G. Stec

Queensbury Supervisors at Large
Matthew D. Sokol
David J. Strainer
William Mason
Mark Westcott

Stony Creek
Frank E. Thomas

Evelyn Wood

Kevin Geraghty

Download Plug-in
Some of the links on this page require a plug-in to view them. Links to the plug-ins are available below.
Adobe Acrobat (PDF)
Adobe Reader Logo
This page
Valid HTML 4.01 TransitionalValid CSS! Level Double-A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
Warren County Municipal Center, Rt 9, Lake George, New York
Warren County
Municipal Center
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, NY